Tags

,

Fishy Fishy on my hook…

I’m thinking some of you have gone fishing at least once in your lifetime…maybe I shouldn’t assume but for this I am going to. How many of you have caught a fish and felt it wasn’t quite the one you wanted so you tossed it back in the pond? (just agree even if it’s not true) How many of you have caught what you thought was the perfect fish until the person beside you caught one that was way better…f!! Some of them are slimy bastards and those ones should definitely go back where you got it from. If at first bite this fish wants to offer up a full body massage, a chance for you to cuddle on its bed or even be so kind as to allow you to coutus it then you should throw it back in because by the sounds of it your fish probably gets around. Sometimes I wonder if this brook is just a cesspool for catfish and horny toads but I have suckered a couple onto my hook. One of them I pull outta the pond when i’m feelin ‘lonely’ and the other I’m tight with. Merely swimmin fin and fin with a new fish and you never know what could happen. Unfortunately if times get bad drowning them is not an option.

I am really hoping you all caught on to the fact that the fish was a metaphor for men…and if not I am smh…

