Tags

,

Ok boys i’m gonna take it easy on ya for this one…

Let’s discuss an attempt of some girl on girl action…there was some beating around the bush if you know what i’m sayin. We are going to call this girl Moncton.

It was a moon lit night…ok I’ll be honest I have no f’n idea what time of day it was or what the weather was like when I got this message but it definitely brought laughter to my life. This chick is newly single…fresh out of a relationship with some guy. She is 100% straight but looking to try out something new. Moncton messaged me and wanted to know if I was also 100% straight so we could date and not be lesbians of course (I mean why would I think 2 people of the same-sex dating would make them lesbians or at least bi? That’s just crazy talk). I entertained this idea with an email purely for the comedic relief. She quickly replied with a brilliant evening planned. One that was almost too good to pass up. Wait I did say almost right? I’m gonna set the table for ya right here..

Imagine, two 100% straight women meeting for the first time. Candles are lit and music is playing softly in the background. The alluring scent of a freshly cooked pasta with a divine tomato sauce. Garlic bread is toasting in the oven waiting to be smothered in cheese. The wine is chilled and the drapes are pulled shut. The heat in the room is merely from the attraction building between the two of us….

Sounds good eh?

Oh I forgot to mention that I made all that up and what she really said was ” I can cook for you or maybe we can cook together…naked.

Bam! Way to ruin what could have been the best non lesbian lesbian relationship of my life….f!

